Where to Find Us - Events

We are always doing events all over the place! Plan on attending one of the events? Place an order prior to the event and let us know you would like to pick up at that event! Events will be posted as we register for them and we will post on social media so you can plan your orders accordingly!

 

Valentine's Farmers Market at AeroPark
Sunday, February 13, 2022    9am - 1pm
St. Mary's County Regional Airport
44200 Airport Road, California, MD

10th Annual Maryland Dogfest
Saturday, April 23, 2022    10am-4pm
Sunday, April 24, 2022      10am-4pm
Charles County Fairgrounds
8440 Fairgrounds Road, LaPlata, MD
www.marylanddogfest.com


Spring Fling
Saturday, May 21, 2022    12pm-9pm
Sunday, May 22, 2022       12pm-6pm
Charles County Fairgrounds8440 Fairgrounds Road, LaPlata, MD
https://doodleshows.com/spring-fling!

 

Wildberry Farm & Field Market
Saturday, June 4, 2022       9am-1pm
Saturday, June 18, 2022       9am-1pm
Saturday, July 23, 2022       9am-1pm
Saturday, August 27, 2022    9am-1pm
Saturday, September 10, 2022  9am-1pm
Saturday, October 1, 2022      9am-1pm
Saturday, November 26, 2022   9am-1pm
1047 St. Stephens Church Rd, Crownsville, MD
www.wildberryfarmmarket.com

 

Made in Maryland Festival
Sunday, August 14, 2022      11am-5pm
Kurtz Beach
2070 Kurtz Avenue, Pasadena, MD
www.madeinmaryland.com